header photo

Hardy County Chamber of Commerce

Mission Statement

The Mission of the Hardy County Chamber of Commerce is:

  • to provide leadership in representing and promoting the business, professional, agricultural, and industrial segments of the community;
  • to enhance the quality of life for citizens of the county and its visitors;
  • to be a repository for information;
  • to promote recreational and tourism opportunities;
  • to support an environment for historic understanding and preservation  while fostering a positive future for all Hardy County citizens


2020 Board of Directors

  • Sheldon Arbaugh
  • Lauren Weare
  • Donna Alexander, Treasurer


  • Larry Curtis, Co-Vice President
  • Angie Zirk, Co-Vice president
  • Amanda West
  • Jeff Fraley
  • Tessa Foltz
  • Tracy Sherman, President


  • Tracy Ratliff
  • Tom Parisi
  • Morgan See
  • Claudia Tidwell
  • Michael Cheshire


  •  Bonnie Rogers, Executive Director



Contact Us